TRANSPORTATION LODGING DOCUMENT]
DOCUMENT NUMBER NUMBER STAT E O F N E B RAS KA BATCH NUMBER DOCUMENT NUMBER
EXPENSE REIMBURSEMENT REQUEST
DATE NAME OF PLACE AND NATURE OF SERVICE TRAVEL TIMES MEALS LODGING TRANSPORTATION MISCELLANEOUS
201_ Enter start and stop points for each trip Actual Amounts | etc., if direct MILES
month/day State purpose of each trip STARTED | STOPPED only billed RATE | TRAVELED| AMOUNT DESCRIPTION AMOUNT TOTAL
11/18 [Starting location to Kearney for Workshop time B 0.560 -
11/18 [Arrived at Kearney Workshop time L 0.560 N -
11/18 [Where meal was eaten and save receipt <~~~ 0.560 -
B 0.560 -
11/19 [Leaving Kearney to your destination ~___ |time L \0560\ \
———D| 0.560 -
11/19 [Arrived at stated destination < [ ——— ltime _ |B —0-560 | R
L | 0560 ———F———
D 0.560 _ Complete these shaded boxes.
This form used for meal and/or B 0.560 7
mileage reimbursement for L 0.560 i
. . : z 39 (22 ratps/map google.com
Privately Owned Vehicles. —
D 0.560 / Google
B 0.560 - ”
L 0.560 } Swarsaions’| [Toiy piaees peg
D 0.560 -
B 95/60 _ = = % o
L 0.560 i @ 501 s 14th St, Lincoln, NE
Hu
D 0.560 Must attach/submit | & [T T
B 0-556 MapQuest or similar map
L Q’é 60 tool with beginnng location
- and ending destination witht- -
D 0.560 total miles along with 1-80 W 128 mi, 1 hour 61 mins
B 0.560 odometer mileage. o eurrent tratfies 1 hour 84 min=
/l/ 0 560 USsS-6 W and 1-80 W 154 mi, 2 hours 31 mins
D 0.560 - Driving directions to 110 2nd Ave,
B 0.560 . Kearney, NE 68845
L 0,560 - @ S N ooz
D ﬂ/560 - 1. Head north on S 14th St toward K St
DB l TOTALS - - - - 2. Turn left at the 2nd cross street onto L St
DB: 2 Business Unit Object Code Amount
DB: 3
DB: 4
DB: 5
/ Place license number/anu«((wner of privately owned vehcile dri?ére.
NAME and TITLE ADDRESS;OOK NUMBER [HEADQUARTER CITY
SUPERVISOR or APPROVER SIGNATURE DATE
ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE
E

| claim reimbursement for the above expenses incurred by me in the line of duty and in accordance with Nebraska State Statutes. | declarg that this
is a true account of such expenses for which payment has not previously been made by the State of Nebraska or another source.

EMPLOYEE SIGNATURE

|BATE

AUTHORIZED SIGNATURE

| certify that reimbursement for use of privately owned vehicles is authorized according to the
provisions of NE State Statutes sections 81-1014 & 81-1176.

DATE




